Judicial Advisors

 


Honorable Scott M. Bernstein, Circuit Judge
Administrative Judge, Family Division
Lawson E. Thomas Courthouse Center

175 NW 1st Avenue, Room 2815
Miami, Florida 33128
Phone: 305-349-5744
Email: SBernstein@jud11.flcourts.org
Website: www.jud11.flcourts.org/


Honorable Marcia B. Caballero, Circuit Judge
Associate Administrative Judge, Appellate Division
Lawson E. Thomas Courthouse

175 NW 1st Avenue, Room 2227
Miami, Florida 33128
Phone: 305-548-5730
Email: MCaballero@jud11.flcourts.org
Website: www.jud11.flcourts.org/


Honorable Reemberto Diaz, Circuit Judge
Lawson E. Thomas Courthouse
175 NW 1st Avenue, Room 1925
Miami, Florida 33128
Phone: 305-548-5681
Email: RDiaz@jud11.flcourts.org
Website: www.jud11.flcourts.org/

 


Honorable Ariana Fajardo Orshan, Circuit Judge
Miami-Dade County Children's Courthouse
155 N.W. 3rd Street, Room 14346
Miami, Florida 33128
Phone: 305-679-1778
Fax: 305-808-0073
Email: AFajardo@jud11.flcourts.org
Website: www.jud11.flcourts.org/


Honorable Mindy S. Glazer, Circuit Judge
Richard E. Gerstein Justice Building
1351 NW 12th Street, Room 300
Miami, Florida 33125
Phone: 305-548-5637
Email: MGlazer@jud11.flcourts.org
Website: www.jud11.flcourts.org/

 


General Magistrate Deborah Magid
Lawson E. Thomas Courthouse Center
175 NW 1st Avenue, Room 1726
Miami, Florida 33128
Phone: 305-349-5688
Email: DMagid@jud11.flcourts.org
Website: www.jud11.flcourts.org/


General Magistrate Yadira Pedraza
Lawson E. Thomas Courthouse Center
175 NW 1st Avenue, Room 1645
Miami, Florida 33128
Phone: 305-349-5686
Email: YPedraza@jud11.flcourts.org
Website: www.jud11.flcourts.org/

 

Past Judicial Advisors

The Late Honorable Maxine Cohen Lando, Circuit Judge