Board of Directors

Executive Board

Laura Davis Smith, Esq. President of the Board of Directors Laura Davis Smith, Esq., President Greene Smith & Associates, P.A. 2555 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Suite 230 Coral Gables, Florida 33134 Phone: 786-268-2553 Fax: 786-268-2556 Email: lds@greenesmithlaw.com Website: www.greenesmithlaw.com   Maritza Estevez-Pazos, Esq. President-Elect of the Board of Directors Maritza Estevez-Pazos, Esq., President-Elect Estevez-Pazos Law Firm, P.A. 1541 Sunset Drive, Suite 201 Coral Gables, Florida 33143 Phone: 305-717-7130 Fax: 305-234-7028 Email: maritza@mepfamilylaw.com Website: www.mepfamilylaw.com Christina I. Echeverri, Esq. Secretary of the Board of Directors Christina I. Echeverri, Esq., Secretary Kluger, Kaplan, Silverman, Katzen & Levine, P.L. 201 S. Biscayne Blvd., 27th Floor Miami, Florida 33131 Phone: 305-379-9000 Fax: 305-379-3428 Email: cecheverri@klugerkaplan.com Website: www.klugerkaplan.com Michael Everett, CPA/AVB, CVA Treasurer of the Board of Directors Michael Everett, CPA/AVB, CVA, Treasurer Cherry Bekaert LLP Partner 2525 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Suite 1040 Coral Gables, Florida 33134 Phone: 786-693-6300 Fax: 786-693-6399 Email: meverett@cbh.com Website: www.cbh.com  Sandy T. Fox, Esq. Vice President of Special Events Sandy T. Fox, Esq., Vice President of Special Events Board Certified Marital & Family Lawyer Sandy T. Fox. P.A. 2750 NE 185th Street, Suite 302 Aventura, Florida 33180 Phone: 305-932-6542 Fax: 305-932-6453 Email: sandy@sandytfox.com Website: www.sandytfox.com  

Board Members

Jordan Abramowitz, Esq. Jordan Abramowitz, Esq. Abramowitz & Associates 2020 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite 1005B Miami, Florida 33134 Phone: 786-254-4500 Email: jordan@abramowitzandassociates.com Website: www.abramowitzfamilylaw.com   Loreal A. Arscott, Esq. Member of the Board of Directors Loreal A. Arscott, Esq. Assistant City Attorney City of Miami Gardens 18605 NW 27th Avenue Miami Gardens, Fl 33056 Phone: 305-622-8000 Fax: 305-622-8001 Email: mrs.arscott@gmail.com Website: http://www.miamigardens-fl.gov   Astrid M. Bismarck, Esq. Immediate Past President of the Board of Directors Astrid M. Bismarck, Esq., Immediate Past President Astrid M. Bismarck, P.A. 2655 S. Le Jeune Road, Suite 805 Coral Gables, Florida 33134 Phone: 305-444-5554 Fax: 786-441-4370 Email: abismarck@astridbismarck.com Website: www.astridbismarck.com   Marc Breslow, CPA/ABV CFF Member of the Board of Directors Marc Breslow, CPA/ABV CFF Partner Marcum LLP One Southeast Third Ave, Suite 1100 Miami, Florida 33131 Phone: 305-995-9780 Fax: 305-995-9601 Email: marc.breslow@marcumllp.com Website: www.marcumllp.com   Photo Coming Soon Aileen Fernandez Mesa, Esq. ORSHAN Law Group LLC 150 Alhambra Circle, Suite 1150 Coral Gables, Florida 33134 Phone: 305-858-0220 Fax: 305-854-6810 Email: afernandez@orshanlaw.com Website: www.orshanlaw.com   Matthew A. James, CPA, ABV, CFF, MAFF Matthew A. James, CPA, ABV, CFF, MAFF Moore, Ellrich & Neal, P.A. 150 W. Flagler Street, Penthouse II – Suite 2925 Miami, FL 33130 Office: (305) 624-0355 Fax: (561) 626-3934 Email: mattj@mencpa.com Website: www.mencpa.com   Sonja A. Jean, Esq. Sonja A. Jean, Esq. Partner Greene Smith & Associates, P.A. 2555 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite 230 Coral Gables, Florida 33134 Phone: 786-268-2553 Fax: 786-268-2556 Email: sj@greenesmithlaw.com Website: www.greenesmithlaw.com   Brian M. Karpf, Esq. Member of the Board of Directors Brian M. Karpf, Esq. Partner Young, Berman, Karpf & Gonzalez, P.A. 1001 Brickell Ave, Suite 1704 North Miami, Florida 33131 Phone: 305-945-1851 Email: bkarpf@ybkglaw.com Website: www.bkarpf.com   Robert F. Kohlman, Esq. Member of the Board of Directors Robert F. Kohlman, Esq. Buckner, Shifrin, Etter, Dugan, Bradfute & Kohlman, P.A. 46 S.W. First Street, Second Floor Miami, Florida 33130 Phone: 305-679-9744 Fax: 305-679-9745 Cell: 305-606-7319 Email: rkohlman@buckner-shifrin.com Website: www.buckner-shifrin.com   Andrew David Kravit Andrew David Kravit Kravit Estate Appraisals 2101 NW Corporate Blvd, Suite 300 Boca Raton, Florida 33431 Phone: 561-961-0992 Fax: 561-939-2100 Email: andrewkravit@hotmail.com Website: http://www.kravitestateappraisals.com   Max Leinoff, Esq. Member of the Board of Directors Max Leinoff, Esq. Leinoff & Lemos, P.A. 7301 SW 57th Court Suite 545 South Miami, Florida 33143 Phone: 305-661-1556 Fax: 305-665-2555 Email: max@llpa.com Website: www.llpa.com   Paul S. Leinoff, Esq. Member of the Board of Directors Paul S. Leinoff, Esq. Leinoff & Lemos, P.A. 7301 SW 57th Court, Suite 545 South Miami, Florida 33143 Phone: 305-661-1556 Fax: 305-665-2555 Email: paul@llpa.com Website: www.llpa.com   Margarita Arango Moore, Esq. Member of the Board of Directors Margarita Arango Moore, Esq. Margarita Arango Moore, P.A. 2655 South Le Jeune Road, Penthouse 1-C Coral Gables, Florida 33134 Phone: 305-433-7990 Fax: 305-437-7601 Email: mmoore@arangomoorelaw.com Website: www.arangomoorelaw.com   Ramon “Ray” Navarro Member of the Board of Directors Ramon “Ray” Navarro The Navarro Group at Avatar Real Estate Services, LLC 2665 S. Bayshore Drive, Suite 100 Miami, Florida 33133 Phone: 305-666-2776 Email: rnavarro01@msn.com Website: www.raynavarro.com   Richard J. Preira, Esq. Member of the Board of Directors Richard J. Preira, Esq. Greenspoon Marder Family Law Practice Group 600 Brickell Avenue, Suite 3600 Miami, Florida 33131 Phone: 305-789-2770 Fax: 305-537-3900 Email: Richard.Preira@gmlaw.com Website: www.gmlaw.com/   Adriana Quirantes, Esq. Adriana Quirantes, Esq. A.H. Quirantes & Associates, P.A. Law and Mediation Center 757 NW 27 Avenue, Second Floor Miami, Florida 33125 Phone: 305-541-7700 Fax: 305-541-2578 Email: ahquiranteslawfirm@gmail.com   Brian Rudenberg Brian Rudenberg Financial Advisor at Wells Fargo Advisors Cell: 786-299-2856 Email: brudenberg@hotmail.com   Katie Sager, Esq. Member of the Board of Directors Katie Sager, Esq. Christy L. Hertz, P.A. 3081 Salzedo Street, Suite 201 Miami, Florida 33134 Phone: 305-444-3323 Fax: 305-444-3324 Email: ksager@christyhertz.com Website: www.christyhertz.com   Diane M. Trainor, Esq. Diane M. Trainor, Esq. Law Offices of Diane M. Trainor Dadeland West Executive Office Park 10689 North Kendall Drive, Suite 210 Miami, Florida 33176 Phone: 305-275-4575 Fax: 305-275-4517 Email: dmtrainor@aol.com  

Liaisons

Photo Coming Soon Eugene Carral, Esq  Family Operations, Director 175 NW 1st Street, Suite 1541 Miami, Florida 33128 Phone: 305-349-5554 Fax: 305-349-5559 Email: ecarral@jud11.flcourts.org Website: www.jud11.flcourts.org/Family-Court-Services   Helenann Shapiro, LCSW Family Court Services Liaison Helenann Shapiro, LCSW Family Court Services Liaison 2000 South Dixie Highway, Suite 104 Miami, Florida 33133 Phone: 305-662-9963 Fax: 305-661-2640 Email: HRShap@aol.com Website: www.helenannshapiro-esperancecounseling.com  

Board Advisors

Photo Coming Soon Elena De Socarraz, Esq. Elena De Socarraz, P.A. 1651 S. Le Jeune Road Miami, Florida 33134 Phone: 305-443-1304 Fax: 305-443-6737 Email: eds@socarrazpa.com Website: www.socarrazpa.com   Photo Coming Soon Dr. Miguel A. Firpi, PhD 7301 SW 57 Court, Suite 445 South Miami, Florida 33143 Phone: 305-662-1154 Fax: 305-662-3966 Email: drfirpi@gmail.com     Anastasia-Garcia Anastasia M. Garcia, Esq., Past President (2011 & 2012) The Law Office of Anastasia M. Garcia, P.A. 2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite 980 Coral Gables, Florida 33134 Phone: 305-461-5885 Fax: 305-461-3670 E-mail: agarcia821@aol.com Website: www.anastasialaw.com   Paul-Garcia Paul A. Garcia, CPA/CFF CVA, Past President (2013 & 2014) Paul A. Garcia, P.A. 135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Suite 660 Coral Gables, Florida 33146 Phone: 305-448-0404 Fax: 305-448-0607 Email: Paul@paulgarciacpa.com Website: www.paulgarciacpa.com/   Pamela Gordon, Esq. Pamela Gordon, Esq. Caribbean Bar Association, Representative Law Offices of Pamela M. Gordon, P.A. 3900 Hollywood Blvd, Suite 302 Hollywood, Florida 33021 Phone: 954-987-0824 Fax: 954-987-0825 Email: pamela@gordonlawpa.com Website: www.gordonlawpa.com Headshot Sandy Karlan Sandy Karlan, Esq., Former Circuit Court Judge Mediator/Sp. Magistrate/Litigation Consultant Center for Conflict Resolution, Inc. 12000 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 800 North Miami, Florida 33181 Phone: 305-892-1577 Fax: 305-332-7384 Email: Karlanresolutions@gmail.com Website: www.centerforconflictresolution.com/   Photo Coming Soon Margaret A. Rosenbaum, Esq., Former General Magistrate Email: quadrodox@aol.com   Edward Sczechowicz, Ph.D. Edward Sczechowicz, Ph.D. Alliance for Psychological Services 8750 SW 132nd Street Miami, Florida 33176 Phone: 305-251-3464 Email: APSBBOSS@aol.com Website: http://www.alliancepsych.com/home.html   Andi Steinacker Andrea Steinacker Morgan Stanley Wealth Management, First Vice President 201 S. Biscayne Blvd, Suite 2000 Miami, Florida 33131 Phone: 305-376-8585 Fax: 305-376-8545 Email: andrea.steinacker@morganstanley.com Website: http://www.morganstanleyfa.com/andrea_steinacker/ Bonnie-Sockell-Stone Bonnie Sockel-Stone, Esq., Past President (2009 & 2010) Foster-Morales Sockel-Stone LLC 150 West Flagler Street, PH II Miami, Florida 33130 Phone: 305-577-0090 Fax: 305-577-4551 Email: Bonnie@fostermorales.com Website: www.fostermorales.com/